Track what happened after the launch announcement: browse the source-linked AI feature availability tracker, including plan, region and platform scope. Kingy has not tested account-level access.
Verified AI Launch Intelligence
See what launched, what changed, and what it costs.
Track AI product launches, model updates, pricing changes and tested workflows. Each record separates official sources, company claims, Kingy testing and third-party evidence so you can see what is known and what remains unverified.
Editorial submissions and sponsor-fit reviews are separate. Payment does not influence Kingy scores, verdicts, rankings, evidence labels, or publication decisions.
Launch tracker
Browse the AI Launch Tracker
Search source-backed launch records, then use common filters first and advanced filters only when you need a narrower view.
No matching launch records yet.
That gap is useful signal for the Launch Intelligence roadmap. Submit a missing launch, request a visibility review, or reset to the full launch hub.
Daily radar
Latest verified AI launches
A Radar edition publishes only when the day has enough source-ready signal; the tracker continues to show the newest verified records.
Daily AI Launch Radar: September 22, 2026
GPT-6 Sol launched September 22. Check access, Standard API token rates, long-context pricing and what remains untested before choosing it.
No source-ready records are tagged for today yet, so this section is showing the latest public launch records available in the tracker.
GPT-6 Sol
Summary: OpenAI added GPT-6 Sol to the API as gpt-6-sol and began rolling it out in ChatGPT Work and Codex to eligible paid plans on September 22,…
Why it matters: GPT-6 Sol merits a workload-specific trial when Astra costs more than the task warrants. Kingy's September 22 comparison finds lower cost per task on…
- Pricing
- OpenAI lists standard direct API rates of US$2 per million input tokens and US$10 per million output tokens for requests with at most 272K input tokens, checked September 22, 2026. Longer context, caching and processing tiers have different rates; consult the official model pricing.
- Verification
- Source-verified; 3 sources
GPT-6 Astra
Summary: OpenAI announced GPT-6 Astra on September 3, 2026. Its release describes a staged rollout to ChatGPT Plus, Pro, Business and Enterprise, the OpenAI API, Microsoft Azure…
Why it matters: Astra is worth evaluating for complex coding, research and computer-use workflows where a failed step is expensive. Its documented tool support is useful, but…
- Pricing
- OpenAI Standard API rates per million tokens are $10 input, $1 cached input, $12.50 cache writes and $50 output. Above 272,000 input tokens, the full request costs 2× input/cache rates and 1.5× output. Batch/Flex use 50% of Standard rates; Fast uses 2× applicable rates. Tool fees can add to token charges.
- Verification
- Source-verified; 3 sources
RayNeo iO
Summary: Announced August 21, 2026, RayNeo iO is now orderable on the official USD storefront. RayNeo says the Polar Night version is expected to begin shipping gradually…
Why it matters: Paid coverage: RayNeo paid Kingy for the September 9 video. No affiliate compensation, supplied product or access, or other benefit was received. Work began…
- Pricing
- Vendor price checked September 12, 2026: the official USD store lists iO from $449, with a displayed regular price from $499. RayNeo AI and Gemini 3.1 Flash Lite are included free with the product; optional access to other AI models costs US$9.99/month. Confirm the selected variant, destination, accessories, taxes and dispatch estimate at checkout.
- Verification
- Recheck due; 3 sources
Attentive AI Grow
Summary: Attentive announced the general availability of AI Grow on August 19, 2026. The product analyzes browsing and shopping behavior among identified and logged-out visitors to decide…
Why it matters: AI Grow is a commercially relevant launch because it applies AI to an established subscriber-acquisition workflow, is generally available, and is measured with cohort-level…
- Pricing
- Attentive does not publish AI Grow list pricing in the reviewed launch materials. The product is available to Attentive customers through a sales or demo path.
- Verification
- Recheck due; 2 sources
WethosAI Twins
Summary: WethosAI launched Twins on August 18, 2026 as part of its Human Context Platform. The company says organizations can use the capability through its SaaS product,…
Why it matters: Twins is an intriguing enterprise decision-rehearsal launch because WethosAI states explicit permission, access-control, and non-impersonation boundaries. The vendor has not published independent predictive-validity evidence…
- Pricing
- Public list pricing was not disclosed in the reviewed launch materials. WethosAI offers a request-a-briefing or demo path for the SaaS platform and enterprise/API use.
- Verification
- Recheck due; 3 sources
Cerebras CS-4
Summary: Cerebras introduced CS-4 on August 18, 2026. The company describes a redesigned rack-scale system using three WSE-3 Turbo processors, a modular Nexus platform, native disaggregated-inference support,…
Why it matters: Cerebras CS-4 is a consequential AI-infrastructure launch with a concrete shipment window and architectural changes beyond a processor refresh. Its headline speed, throughput, and…
- Pricing
- Public list pricing was not disclosed in the reviewed launch sources. Cerebras directs buyers to contact sales, and the company says first shipments begin this quarter.
- Verification
- Recheck due; 3 sources
Plan ahead
Upcoming Deadlines
Future-dated migration, shutdown, and retirement records are separated from today's launches and latest-record lists. These dates are upcoming operational events, not launches that have already happened.
OpenAI Agent Builder shutdown deadline: November 30, 2026
Summary: OpenAI announced the Agent Builder lifecycle deadline: the visual workflow builder is deprecated and scheduled to shut down on November 30, 2026. OpenAI documents two migration…
Why it matters: Export the workflow, select the Agents SDK or a suitable Workspace Agent, and test tools, state, permissions and guardrails before the November 30 shutdown.…
- Pricing
- Review replacement API costs or Workspace Agent plan requirements before migrating. This record does not estimate your workflow’s implementation or operating cost.
- Verification
- Source-verified; 3 sources
Three GPT Image API models are scheduled to retire December 1, 2026
Summary: OpenAI announced an API lifecycle deadline for gpt-image-1-mini, gpt-image-1.5 and chatgpt-image-latest. Those model IDs are scheduled to shut down on December 1, 2026, with gpt-image-2 listed…
Why it matters: OpenAI schedules gpt-image-1-mini, gpt-image-1.5 and chatgpt-image-latest for API removal on December 1, 2026. Its deprecation table names gpt-image-2 as the replacement. Inventory the three…
- Pricing
- Review the current price of the chosen replacement and measure representative jobs. This lifecycle record does not establish workload cost or promise a cost-neutral migration.
- Verification
- Source-verified; 5 sources
The Kingy Brief
Get the next Kingy Brief.
Source-checked AI changes, original tests and one practical thing to try.
Free · Choose your subjects · Double opt-in · Unsubscribe anytime
Explore launch categories, methodology and participation Awards archive, category paths, methodology, submissions, sponsorship and newsletter
Awards archive
Launches of the Week is paused
Prior editions remain available as an archive. Kingy is not currently promising a new weekly awards edition.
Category navigation
Find AI launches by market, workflow, and source signal
The Kingy AI Referral Index
AI assistants sent 1.3279% of kingy.ai's own traffic. Published studies put the web-wide figure anywhere from under 1% to 25%. The index reconciles them, catalogued by method.
Methodology
How Kingy AI Scores Launches
Kingy AI scoring is designed for launch discovery, editorial review, creator planning, and buyer trust checks.
Kingy score
A directional editorial score for launch clarity, source quality, audience fit, pricing visibility, demo usefulness, and practical buyer or creator value.
Demo score
A signal for whether the product can be shown, tested, explained, or compared without relying on vague announcement copy.
YouTube potential
A creator-fit signal for demos, tutorials, before-and-after workflows, explainers, reviews, and audience-specific product education.
Source verification
Records distinguish verified, needs verification, and founder submitted status using official URLs, source links, last-verified dates, and correction paths.
Pricing clarity
Pricing signals favor launches with visible pricing, free-plan status, pricing pages, API access notes, or clear uncertainty when pricing is not public.
Use-case clarity
Launches are easier to evaluate when the audience, workflow, category, demo, and alternative comparison are obvious from public sources.
Founder and sponsor fit
Founder submissions and sponsor interest are routing signals only; editorial review still checks source quality, public claims, demo clarity, and usefulness.
Verification labels
Verified means enough public source evidence is present, needs verification means the record needs more checking, and founder submitted means the entry came through the submission path.
Scores are editorial signals, not scientific benchmarks, paid placements, or guarantees.
Founder submission
Submit Your AI Launch
Founders can send a launch for editorial review when the public source trail is ready to verify.
What to include
- Product name
- Website
- Launch date
- What launched
- Official source links
- Pricing page
- Demo/video
- Company info
- Category
- Public funding info
- Screenshots/media
Privacy note
Do not submit secrets, unreleased financials, private customer data, or regulated personal data.
Submit only public product, company, source, pricing, demo, and media details that Kingy AI can review without logging into private systems.
Sponsor path
Sponsor Kingy AI launch coverage
Launching an AI product that needs clear demos, creator education, and buyer trust? Sponsor a Kingy AI video or launch feature.