Skip to main content

Verified AI Launch Intelligence

See what launched, what changed, and what it costs.

Track AI product launches, model updates, pricing changes and tested workflows. Each record separates official sources, company claims, Kingy testing and third-party evidence so you can see what is known and what remains unverified.

Editorial submissions and sponsor-fit reviews are separate. Payment does not influence Kingy scores, verdicts, rankings, evidence labels, or publication decisions.

Launch tracker

Browse the AI Launch Tracker

Search source-backed launch records, then use common filters first and advanced filters only when you need a narrower view.

Server-rendered fallback. Checking the live launch index…
Showing 37–54 of 88 launches
AI Agents

OpenAI updates GPT-Rosalind with new agentic scientific capabilities

OpenAI introduced new GPT-Rosalind capabilities aimed at improving biological reasoning, bioinformatics, and autonomous scientific workflows.

Recheck due Free: No API: No Open: No
Clear use case
Launch readiness
5.7 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-08.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

OpenAI introduced new GPT-Rosalind capabilities aimed at biological reasoning, bioinformatics, and autonomous scientific workflows (openai.com). Biology Researchers and Bioinformatics Teams tracking AI-assisted discovery should…

AI Agents

Replit SEO Agent launches to improve web and AI-search discoverability

Replit introduced SEO Agent, which scans published apps, identifies discoverability issues, and can apply fixes for web search and AI search visibility.

Recheck due Free: Yes API: No Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demoBeginner-friendlyBusiness-friendly
Launch readiness
6.4 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-08.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

Replit introduced SEO Agent, which scans published apps, flags discoverability issues, and can apply fixes for web and AI search visibility (replit.com). Replit Builders…

AI Agents

Microsoft Scout launches as an always-on personal Autopilot agent

Microsoft introduced Scout, its first Autopilot agent, designed to stay active in the background, connect across Microsoft 365 apps, and help coordinate work under enterprise controls.

Recheck due Free: No API: No Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demo
Launch readiness
5.9 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-08.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

Microsoft introduced Scout, its first Autopilot agent — designed to stay active in the background, connect across Microsoft 365 apps, and coordinate work under…

AI Agents

OpenAI expands Codex for every role, tool, and workflow

OpenAI expanded Codex across roles, tools, and workflows, positioning it as a broader professional agent for software-adjacent and knowledge-work tasks.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demoCreator-friendlyDeveloper-friendly
Launch readiness
6.1 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-08.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

OpenAI expanded Codex across roles, tools, and workflows, positioning it as a broader professional agent for software-adjacent knowledge work (openai.com). Developers, Product Managers, Data…

AI Agents

CoSupport AI 2.0 adds decision logs and action-capable support workflows

CoSupport says version 2.0 replaces its earlier single-pass retrieval flow with multi-step search and validation. The update adds per-reply decision logs, an Agentic API for actions in connected…

Unknown Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Product Hunt tractionClear use caseBusiness-friendlyTraction signal

Watch. CoSupport AI 2.0 is a substantive operations-focused update, particularly for teams that need decision visibility and actions through Shopify or Stripe. Its performance,…

AI Agents

OpenAI frontier models and Codex become available on AWS

OpenAI announced that frontier models and Codex are available on AWS, expanding enterprise deployment options for OpenAI-powered agentic workflows.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use case
Launch readiness
6.2 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-08.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

OpenAI announced that its frontier models and Codex are available on AWS, confirmed by both companies' posts (openai.com). Enterprise Platform Teams standardized on AWS…

AI Agents

Vibe gets to work.

Mistral AI relaunched Le Chat as Vibe, a unified agent for long-horizon work and coding with Work Mode, Code Mode, VS Code support, CLI updates, and mobile access.

Recheck due Free: Yes API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demoBusiness-friendlyDeveloper-friendly
Launch readiness
7.1 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-08.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

Mistral relaunched Le Chat as Vibe, a unified agent for long-horizon work and coding with Work Mode, Code Mode, VS Code support, CLI updates,…

AI Agents

Introducing Claude Opus 4.8

Anthropic released Claude Opus 4.8 with improved coding, agentic task performance, professional work quality, effort controls, and Claude Code dynamic workflows.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demoBusiness-friendlyDeveloper-friendly
Launch readiness
7.9 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-08.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

Anthropic released Claude Opus 4.8 with improved coding, agentic task performance, effort controls, and Claude Code dynamic workflows, priced at $5 per million input…

AI Agents

Cohere launches Command A+ as an open-source model for agentic enterprise workflows

Cohere released Command A+ as an Apache 2.0 open-source MoE model optimized for reasoning, multilingual, multimodal, RAG, and agentic workflows.

Recheck due Free: Yes API: Yes Open: Yes
Clear use caseBusiness-friendlyDeveloper-friendlyTraction signal
Launch readiness
7.2 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-08.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

Cohere released Command A+ as an Apache 2.0 open-source MoE model built for reasoning, multilingual, multimodal, RAG, and agentic enterprise workflows (cohere.com). Developers, Enterprises,…

AI Agents

Google introduces Gemini Spark as a 24/7 personal AI agent

Google introduced Gemini Spark as a 24/7 personal AI agent alongside a more agentic Gemini app, Daily Brief, and other I/O 2026 Gemini updates.

Recheck due Free: No API: No Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demo
Launch readiness
6.6 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-07-10.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

Google introduced Gemini Spark as a 24/7 personal AI agent alongside a more agentic Gemini app and Daily Brief from I/O 2026 (blog.google). Consumers…

AI Agents

Google launches Managed Agents in the Gemini API

Google launched Managed Agents in the Gemini API, allowing developers to run Antigravity or custom agents in secure Google-hosted Linux sandboxes using markdown-defined instructions and skills.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use case
Launch readiness
6.7 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-08.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

Google launched Managed Agents in the Gemini API, letting developers run Antigravity or custom agents in secure Google-hosted Linux sandboxes using markdown-defined instructions and…

AI Agents

Kiro Web launches autonomous coding workflows from the browser

Kiro launched Kiro Web in preview, letting paid users start browser-based sessions where Kiro can write code, coordinate across repositories, and open pull requests.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demo
Launch readiness
6.6 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-08.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

AWS launched Kiro Web in preview, letting paid users start browser-based sessions where Kiro writes code, coordinates across repositories, and opens pull requests (kiro.dev).…

AI Agents

Cursor Composer 2.5 launches with better sustained long-running agent work

Cursor released Composer 2.5, describing it as a substantial improvement over Composer 2 for sustained long-running tasks, instruction following, and collaboration.

Recheck due Free: No API: No Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demo
Launch readiness
6.2 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-08.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

Anysphere released Cursor Composer 2.5, calling it a substantial improvement over Composer 2 for sustained long-running tasks, instruction following, and collaboration (cursor.com). Cursor users…

AI Agents

Advancing voice intelligence with new models in the API

OpenAI released GPT-Realtime-2, GPT-Realtime-Translate, and GPT-Realtime-Whisper for realtime voice reasoning, translation, and streaming transcription in the API.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseBusiness-friendlyDeveloper-friendlyTraction signal

A high-signal API launch because it moves voice AI toward realtime agents that can reason, translate, transcribe, and act during a conversation.

AI Agents

Introducing GPT-5.5

OpenAI released GPT-5.5, a frontier model for agentic coding, computer use, knowledge work, and research workflows across ChatGPT, Codex, and the API.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseBusiness-friendlyDeveloper-friendlyTraction signal
Launch readiness
8.0 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-08.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

OpenAI released GPT-5.5, a frontier model for agentic coding, computer use, and research workflows, shipping across ChatGPT, Codex, and the API with documented rates…

AI Agents

Microsoft makes Copilot’s agentic capabilities in Word, Excel, and PowerPoint generally available

Microsoft announced general availability of agentic Copilot capabilities in Word, Excel, and PowerPoint, enabling multi-step, app-native actions inside documents, spreadsheets, and presentations.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demo

This is a major mainstream agent launch because it brings agentic behavior into Office apps used by billions of people.

AI Agents

OpenAI launches Workspace Agents as a governed research preview

OpenAI introduced Workspace Agents in research preview for ChatGPT Business, Enterprise, Edu and Teachers. Teams can build and share Codex-powered agents with instructions, tools, apps and skills, invoke…

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use case

Workspace Agents matters because it couples repeatable team agents with workspace ownership, permissions and approval controls instead of leaving automation in one employee’s chat.…

AI Agents

Google launches Deep Research and Deep Research Max agents in Gemini API

Google introduced Deep Research and Deep Research Max in the Gemini API with MCP support, native visualizations, planning controls, and richer long-horizon research workflows.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseDeveloper-friendly

This is a major research-agent launch because Google exposed long-horizon research as a developer-facing agent, not just an app feature.

Daily radar

Latest verified AI launches

A Radar edition publishes only when the day has enough source-ready signal; the tracker continues to show the newest verified records.

No source-ready records are tagged for today yet, so this section is showing the latest public launch records available in the tracker.

AI Models

GPT-6 Sol

Summary: OpenAI added GPT-6 Sol to the API as gpt-6-sol and began rolling it out in ChatGPT Work and Codex to eligible paid plans on September 22,…

Why it matters: GPT-6 Sol merits a workload-specific trial when Astra costs more than the task warrants. Kingy's September 22 comparison finds lower cost per task on…

Pricing
OpenAI lists standard direct API rates of US$2 per million input tokens and US$10 per million output tokens for requests with at most 272K input tokens, checked September 22, 2026. Longer context, caching and processing tiers have different rates; consult the official model pricing.
Verification
Source-verified; 3 sources
AI Models

GPT-6 Astra

Summary: OpenAI announced GPT-6 Astra on September 3, 2026. Its release describes a staged rollout to ChatGPT Plus, Pro, Business and Enterprise, the OpenAI API, Microsoft Azure…

Why it matters: Astra is worth evaluating for complex coding, research and computer-use workflows where a failed step is expensive. Its documented tool support is useful, but…

Pricing
OpenAI Standard API rates per million tokens are $10 input, $1 cached input, $12.50 cache writes and $50 output. Above 272,000 input tokens, the full request costs 2× input/cache rates and 1.5× output. Batch/Flex use 50% of Standard rates; Fast uses 2× applicable rates. Tool fees can add to token charges.
Verification
Source-verified; 3 sources
AI Hardware

RayNeo iO

Summary: Announced August 21, 2026, RayNeo iO is now orderable on the official USD storefront. RayNeo says the Polar Night version is expected to begin shipping gradually…

Why it matters: Paid coverage: RayNeo paid Kingy for the September 9 video. No affiliate compensation, supplied product or access, or other benefit was received. Work began…

Pricing
Vendor price checked September 12, 2026: the official USD store lists iO from $449, with a displayed regular price from $499. RayNeo AI and Gemini 3.1 Flash Lite are included free with the product; optional access to other AI models costs US$9.99/month. Confirm the selected variant, destination, accessories, taxes and dispatch estimate at checkout.
Verification
Recheck due; 3 sources
AI Marketing

Attentive AI Grow

Summary: Attentive announced the general availability of AI Grow on August 19, 2026. The product analyzes browsing and shopping behavior among identified and logged-out visitors to decide…

Why it matters: AI Grow is a commercially relevant launch because it applies AI to an established subscriber-acquisition workflow, is generally available, and is measured with cohort-level…

Pricing
Attentive does not publish AI Grow list pricing in the reviewed launch materials. The product is available to Attentive customers through a sales or demo path.
Verification
Recheck due; 2 sources
Enterprise AI

WethosAI Twins

Summary: WethosAI launched Twins on August 18, 2026 as part of its Human Context Platform. The company says organizations can use the capability through its SaaS product,…

Why it matters: Twins is an intriguing enterprise decision-rehearsal launch because WethosAI states explicit permission, access-control, and non-impersonation boundaries. The vendor has not published independent predictive-validity evidence…

Pricing
Public list pricing was not disclosed in the reviewed launch materials. WethosAI offers a request-a-briefing or demo path for the SaaS platform and enterprise/API use.
Verification
Recheck due; 3 sources
AI Infrastructure

Cerebras CS-4

Summary: Cerebras introduced CS-4 on August 18, 2026. The company describes a redesigned rack-scale system using three WSE-3 Turbo processors, a modular Nexus platform, native disaggregated-inference support,…

Why it matters: Cerebras CS-4 is a consequential AI-infrastructure launch with a concrete shipment window and architectural changes beyond a processor refresh. Its headline speed, throughput, and…

Pricing
Public list pricing was not disclosed in the reviewed launch sources. Cerebras directs buyers to contact sales, and the company says first shipments begin this quarter.
Verification
Recheck due; 3 sources

Plan ahead

Upcoming Deadlines

Future-dated migration, shutdown, and retirement records are separated from today's launches and latest-record lists. These dates are upcoming operational events, not launches that have already happened.

AI Agents

OpenAI Agent Builder shutdown deadline: November 30, 2026

Summary: OpenAI announced the Agent Builder lifecycle deadline: the visual workflow builder is deprecated and scheduled to shut down on November 30, 2026. OpenAI documents two migration…

Why it matters: Export the workflow, select the Agents SDK or a suitable Workspace Agent, and test tools, state, permissions and guardrails before the November 30 shutdown.…

Pricing
Review replacement API costs or Workspace Agent plan requirements before migrating. This record does not estimate your workflow’s implementation or operating cost.
Verification
Source-verified; 3 sources
AI Developer Tools

Three GPT Image API models are scheduled to retire December 1, 2026

Summary: OpenAI announced an API lifecycle deadline for gpt-image-1-mini, gpt-image-1.5 and chatgpt-image-latest. Those model IDs are scheduled to shut down on December 1, 2026, with gpt-image-2 listed…

Why it matters: OpenAI schedules gpt-image-1-mini, gpt-image-1.5 and chatgpt-image-latest for API removal on December 1, 2026. Its deprecation table names gpt-image-2 as the replacement. Inventory the three…

Pricing
Review the current price of the chosen replacement and measure representative jobs. This lifecycle record does not establish workload cost or promise a cost-neutral migration.
Verification
Source-verified; 5 sources
Explore launch categories, methodology and participation Awards archive, category paths, methodology, submissions, sponsorship and newsletter

Awards archive

Launches of the Week is paused

Prior editions remain available as an archive. Kingy is not currently promising a new weekly awards edition.

Category navigation

Find AI launches by market, workflow, and source signal

Methodology

How Kingy AI Scores Launches

Kingy AI scoring is designed for launch discovery, editorial review, creator planning, and buyer trust checks.

Kingy score

A directional editorial score for launch clarity, source quality, audience fit, pricing visibility, demo usefulness, and practical buyer or creator value.

Demo score

A signal for whether the product can be shown, tested, explained, or compared without relying on vague announcement copy.

YouTube potential

A creator-fit signal for demos, tutorials, before-and-after workflows, explainers, reviews, and audience-specific product education.

Source verification

Records distinguish verified, needs verification, and founder submitted status using official URLs, source links, last-verified dates, and correction paths.

Pricing clarity

Pricing signals favor launches with visible pricing, free-plan status, pricing pages, API access notes, or clear uncertainty when pricing is not public.

Use-case clarity

Launches are easier to evaluate when the audience, workflow, category, demo, and alternative comparison are obvious from public sources.

Founder and sponsor fit

Founder submissions and sponsor interest are routing signals only; editorial review still checks source quality, public claims, demo clarity, and usefulness.

Verification labels

Verified means enough public source evidence is present, needs verification means the record needs more checking, and founder submitted means the entry came through the submission path.

Scores are editorial signals, not scientific benchmarks, paid placements, or guarantees.

Founder submission

Submit Your AI Launch

Founders can send a launch for editorial review when the public source trail is ready to verify.

What to include

  • Product name
  • Website
  • Launch date
  • What launched
  • Official source links
  • Pricing page
  • Demo/video
  • Company info
  • Category
  • Public funding info
  • Screenshots/media

Privacy note

Do not submit secrets, unreleased financials, private customer data, or regulated personal data.

Submit only public product, company, source, pricing, demo, and media details that Kingy AI can review without logging into private systems.

Sponsor path

Sponsor Kingy AI launch coverage

Launching an AI product that needs clear demos, creator education, and buyer trust? Sponsor a Kingy AI video or launch feature.

Brief status

The Kingy Brief

Proof Lab 01 is available as a one-off pilot. Regular email sending remains paused. Read the pilot and archive, or sign up for future editions. No recurring schedule is promised.