Skip to main content

Verified AI Launch Intelligence

See what launched, what changed, and what it costs.

Track AI product launches, model updates, pricing changes and tested workflows. Each record separates official sources, company claims, Kingy testing and third-party evidence so you can see what is known and what remains unverified.

Editorial submissions and sponsor-fit reviews are separate. Payment does not influence Kingy scores, verdicts, rankings, evidence labels, or publication decisions.

Launch tracker

Browse the AI Launch Tracker

Search source-backed launch records, then use common filters first and advanced filters only when you need a narrower view.

Server-rendered fallback. Checking the live launch index…
Showing 55–72 of 88 launches
AI Agents

Claude Opus 4.7 launches as an Anthropic frontier model update for agent work

Anthropic released Claude Opus 4.7 as a frontier Claude update relevant to demanding coding, reasoning, and agentic tasks.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseBusiness-friendlyDeveloper-friendly

A frontier Claude release is relevant to the agent market because high-capability models determine what long-running agents can reliably complete.

AI Agents

Replit Agent 4 launches as a faster creative app-building agent

Replit introduced Agent 4 as its faster, more versatile app-building agent with creative workflows, design canvas, planning, parallel tasks, collaboration, and integrations.

Recheck due Free: Yes API: No Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demoBeginner-friendlyCreator-friendly

Agent 4 is important because it pushes Replit further from coding assistant toward agent-first app creation.

AI Agents

Microsoft announces Agent 365 general availability as an AI agent control plane

Microsoft announced Microsoft Agent 365, a control plane for observing, governing, managing, and securing AI agents across organizations, with GA planned for May 1, 2026.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demo

This is one of the clearest signs that agent governance is becoming a standalone enterprise software category.

AI Agents

Cursor Cloud Agents add computer use for testing and demos

Cursor updated Cloud Agents so they can use their own isolated computers to test changes, run software, and produce videos, screenshots, and logs for review.

Recheck due Free: No API: No Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demo

This was a meaningful coding-agent update because verification artifacts make cloud agents easier to trust and review.

AI Agents

Cognition launches Devin 2.2 with computer use, self-verification, and autofix

Cognition released Devin 2.2 with desktop computer use, end-to-end testing, self-verification, review autofix, faster startup, and a redesigned interface.

Recheck due Free: Yes API: No Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demo

This was a major Devin update because it tightened the full loop from code generation to computer-use testing and autofix.

AI Agents

OpenAI launches GPT-5.3-Codex-Spark for real-time coding in Codex

OpenAI released GPT-5.3-Codex-Spark, a smaller ultra-fast Codex model designed for real-time coding collaboration and low-latency edits.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demoDeveloper-friendly

Codex-Spark matters because speed changes how coding agents feel in interactive sessions.

AI Agents

Lindy Assistant launch

Lindy launched Lindy Assistant for inbox, calendar, meeting prep, meeting notes, and follow-up workflows.

Recheck due Free: Yes API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demoBeginner-friendlyBusiness-friendly
Launch readiness
6.8 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-24.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

Lindy launched Lindy Assistant, packaging inbox, calendar, meeting prep, notes, and follow-up workflows on top of its no-code agent platform (lindy.ai). Operators, Founders, and…

AI Agents

OpenAI launches GPT-5.3-Codex for frontier agentic coding work

OpenAI introduced GPT-5.3-Codex, describing it as a more capable agentic coding model for Codex, long-running tasks, and broader professional computer work.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demoDeveloper-friendly

A major agentic coding model release because OpenAI positioned it as moving Codex from code generation toward broader computer work.

AI Agents

OpenAI releases the Codex app for managing multiple coding agents

OpenAI released the Codex app for macOS as a command center for running long-horizon and background coding-agent tasks, reviewing diffs, and using skills and automations.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demo

The Codex app is important because it makes multi-agent software work feel manageable from a dedicated desktop surface.

AI Agents

Manus joins Meta announcement

Manus announced it was joining Meta while continuing current services and working on more powerful general AI agent capabilities.

Recheck due Free: No API: No Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demoBeginner-friendlyCreator-friendly
Launch readiness
5.9 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-24.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

Manus announced it is joining Meta, saying current services continue while it works on more powerful general-agent capabilities (manus.im). Operators, Founders, and Creators using…

AI Agents

Amazon Bedrock AgentCore adds evaluations and policy controls for trusted agents

AWS added AgentCore evaluations, policy controls, and related trust features to help teams test, monitor, and govern production AI agents.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use case
Launch readiness
6.8 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-08.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

AWS added evaluations, policy controls, and related trust features to Amazon Bedrock AgentCore, helping teams test, monitor, and govern production AI agents (aws.amazon.com). AI…

AI Agents

Claude Opus 4.5 launches as Anthropic’s frontier agentic model update

Anthropic released Claude Opus 4.5 as a frontier Claude model update with emphasis on advanced reasoning, coding, and agentic work.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseBusiness-friendlyDeveloper-friendly

A relevant model launch because the strongest Claude tier often becomes the default choice for demanding agent tasks.

AI Agents

Google Cloud launches BigQuery Agent Analytics for ADK agent observability

Google Cloud introduced BigQuery Agent Analytics, an ADK plugin for streaming agent interaction data into BigQuery for analysis, dashboards, and optimization.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use case

Google Cloud introduced BigQuery Agent Analytics in preview for ADK, letting developers stream agent interactions to BigQuery to analyze latency, token use, tool calls,…

AI Agents

Google expands Vertex AI Agent Builder with more ways to build and scale AI agents

Google Cloud announced expanded ways to build and scale AI agents with Vertex AI Agent Builder, reinforcing the platform’s agent development and deployment story.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demoDeveloper-friendly

A platform-level update that matters for enterprises standardizing agent infrastructure on Google Cloud.

AI Agents

Gumloop Agents launch

Gumloop announced that Gumloop Agents were coming out of beta as AI-powered reasoning engines that can use tools to solve open-ended tasks.

Recheck due Free: Yes API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demoBeginner-friendlyBusiness-friendly
Launch readiness
7.0 / 10
Demo evidence
Not scored yet
Creator-story fit
Not scored yet
Score definitions and rubric

These are launch-record readiness heuristics, not product ratings.

Launch readiness

How complete and reviewable the launch record is, not the quality of the product.

Inputs and weights: Launch date 15%; qualifying source 10%; what launched 10%; demo 15%; category 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%; traction evidence 10%; creator or audience fit 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed launch metadata, public source links, demo links, taxonomy, audience, editorial notes, and recorded traction signals.

Demo evidence

Whether the record contains useful, reviewable demonstration evidence; it is not a rating of product output quality.

Inputs and weights: Working demo URL 45%; video walkthrough 25%; clear description of what launched 10%; audience 10%; editorial assessment 10%.

Evidence inputs: Demo and video URLs plus the reviewed launch description, audience, and editorial notes.

Creator-story fit

Whether a launch has enough demonstrable evidence and audience relevance for a useful creator story; it does not predict views or guarantee coverage.

Inputs and weights: Demo evidence 25%; visual creator category 15%; audience 15%; editorial assessment 15%; traction evidence 10%; pricing clarity 10%; API or open-weight evidence 10%.

Evidence inputs: Reviewed demo, category, audience, editorial, traction, pricing, API, and open-weight fields.

Scale
0.0–10.0. A present qualifying input receives its published weight; a missing input receives zero. Scores are rounded to one decimal.
Assigned by
Suggested by the deterministic field-completeness helper and assigned or approved by a Kingy editorial reviewer.
Rubric and check date
Rubric version P0-2026-08-10. The record’s “Last verified” date is the score check date. Checked: 2026-06-24.
Confidence and missing data
Confidence depends on source completeness. “Not scored yet” means no reviewed value; “Needs review” means the value or score set failed validation.
Freshness
Recalculate after a material launch, source, demo, pricing, audience, or traction change and during the record freshness review.
Disputes
Use “Suggest a correction” on the record and cite the relevant evidence. Commercial relationships cannot buy or alter a score.

Gumloop moved Gumloop Agents out of beta — reasoning engines that use tools to tackle open-ended tasks inside its no-code workflow builder (gumloop.com). Operators,…

AI Agents

Salesforce launches Agentforce 360 as its agentic enterprise platform

Salesforce announced general availability of Agentforce 360, bringing Agentforce platform, Data 360, Customer 360 apps, and Slack into one enterprise agent system.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseVideo demoBusiness-friendly

This was a major enterprise-agent launch because Salesforce connected AI agents to CRM data, business apps, Slack, governance, and observability.

AI Agents

OpenAI AgentKit launches tools for building, deploying, and optimizing agents

OpenAI launched AgentKit with Agent Builder, Connector Registry, ChatKit, and new Evals capabilities for agent development and optimization.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use caseDeveloper-friendly

AgentKit was one of OpenAI’s clearest attempts to package the agent stack beyond raw model access.

AI Agents

Claude Agent SDK opens Anthropic’s Claude Code agent infrastructure to developers

Anthropic introduced the Claude Agent SDK, described as the infrastructure used to build Claude Code and now available for developers building agents.

Recheck due Free: No API: Yes Open: No
Clear use case

Important because it productizes the agent infrastructure behind Claude Code rather than leaving teams to recreate orchestration patterns.

Daily radar

Latest verified AI launches

A Radar edition publishes only when the day has enough source-ready signal; the tracker continues to show the newest verified records.

No source-ready records are tagged for today yet, so this section is showing the latest public launch records available in the tracker.

AI Models

GPT-6 Sol

Summary: OpenAI added GPT-6 Sol to the API as gpt-6-sol and began rolling it out in ChatGPT Work and Codex to eligible paid plans on September 22,…

Why it matters: GPT-6 Sol merits a workload-specific trial when Astra costs more than the task warrants. Kingy's September 22 comparison finds lower cost per task on…

Pricing
OpenAI lists standard direct API rates of US$2 per million input tokens and US$10 per million output tokens for requests with at most 272K input tokens, checked September 22, 2026. Longer context, caching and processing tiers have different rates; consult the official model pricing.
Verification
Source-verified; 3 sources
AI Models

GPT-6 Astra

Summary: OpenAI announced GPT-6 Astra on September 3, 2026. Its release describes a staged rollout to ChatGPT Plus, Pro, Business and Enterprise, the OpenAI API, Microsoft Azure…

Why it matters: Astra is worth evaluating for complex coding, research and computer-use workflows where a failed step is expensive. Its documented tool support is useful, but…

Pricing
OpenAI Standard API rates per million tokens are $10 input, $1 cached input, $12.50 cache writes and $50 output. Above 272,000 input tokens, the full request costs 2× input/cache rates and 1.5× output. Batch/Flex use 50% of Standard rates; Fast uses 2× applicable rates. Tool fees can add to token charges.
Verification
Source-verified; 3 sources
AI Hardware

RayNeo iO

Summary: Announced August 21, 2026, RayNeo iO is now orderable on the official USD storefront. RayNeo says the Polar Night version is expected to begin shipping gradually…

Why it matters: Paid coverage: RayNeo paid Kingy for the September 9 video. No affiliate compensation, supplied product or access, or other benefit was received. Work began…

Pricing
Vendor price checked September 12, 2026: the official USD store lists iO from $449, with a displayed regular price from $499. RayNeo AI and Gemini 3.1 Flash Lite are included free with the product; optional access to other AI models costs US$9.99/month. Confirm the selected variant, destination, accessories, taxes and dispatch estimate at checkout.
Verification
Recheck due; 3 sources
AI Marketing

Attentive AI Grow

Summary: Attentive announced the general availability of AI Grow on August 19, 2026. The product analyzes browsing and shopping behavior among identified and logged-out visitors to decide…

Why it matters: AI Grow is a commercially relevant launch because it applies AI to an established subscriber-acquisition workflow, is generally available, and is measured with cohort-level…

Pricing
Attentive does not publish AI Grow list pricing in the reviewed launch materials. The product is available to Attentive customers through a sales or demo path.
Verification
Recheck due; 2 sources
Enterprise AI

WethosAI Twins

Summary: WethosAI launched Twins on August 18, 2026 as part of its Human Context Platform. The company says organizations can use the capability through its SaaS product,…

Why it matters: Twins is an intriguing enterprise decision-rehearsal launch because WethosAI states explicit permission, access-control, and non-impersonation boundaries. The vendor has not published independent predictive-validity evidence…

Pricing
Public list pricing was not disclosed in the reviewed launch materials. WethosAI offers a request-a-briefing or demo path for the SaaS platform and enterprise/API use.
Verification
Recheck due; 3 sources
AI Infrastructure

Cerebras CS-4

Summary: Cerebras introduced CS-4 on August 18, 2026. The company describes a redesigned rack-scale system using three WSE-3 Turbo processors, a modular Nexus platform, native disaggregated-inference support,…

Why it matters: Cerebras CS-4 is a consequential AI-infrastructure launch with a concrete shipment window and architectural changes beyond a processor refresh. Its headline speed, throughput, and…

Pricing
Public list pricing was not disclosed in the reviewed launch sources. Cerebras directs buyers to contact sales, and the company says first shipments begin this quarter.
Verification
Recheck due; 3 sources

Plan ahead

Upcoming Deadlines

Future-dated migration, shutdown, and retirement records are separated from today's launches and latest-record lists. These dates are upcoming operational events, not launches that have already happened.

AI Agents

OpenAI Agent Builder shutdown deadline: November 30, 2026

Summary: OpenAI announced the Agent Builder lifecycle deadline: the visual workflow builder is deprecated and scheduled to shut down on November 30, 2026. OpenAI documents two migration…

Why it matters: Export the workflow, select the Agents SDK or a suitable Workspace Agent, and test tools, state, permissions and guardrails before the November 30 shutdown.…

Pricing
Review replacement API costs or Workspace Agent plan requirements before migrating. This record does not estimate your workflow’s implementation or operating cost.
Verification
Source-verified; 3 sources
AI Developer Tools

Three GPT Image API models are scheduled to retire December 1, 2026

Summary: OpenAI announced an API lifecycle deadline for gpt-image-1-mini, gpt-image-1.5 and chatgpt-image-latest. Those model IDs are scheduled to shut down on December 1, 2026, with gpt-image-2 listed…

Why it matters: OpenAI schedules gpt-image-1-mini, gpt-image-1.5 and chatgpt-image-latest for API removal on December 1, 2026. Its deprecation table names gpt-image-2 as the replacement. Inventory the three…

Pricing
Review the current price of the chosen replacement and measure representative jobs. This lifecycle record does not establish workload cost or promise a cost-neutral migration.
Verification
Source-verified; 5 sources
Explore launch categories, methodology and participation Awards archive, category paths, methodology, submissions, sponsorship and newsletter

Awards archive

Launches of the Week is paused

Prior editions remain available as an archive. Kingy is not currently promising a new weekly awards edition.

Category navigation

Find AI launches by market, workflow, and source signal

Methodology

How Kingy AI Scores Launches

Kingy AI scoring is designed for launch discovery, editorial review, creator planning, and buyer trust checks.

Kingy score

A directional editorial score for launch clarity, source quality, audience fit, pricing visibility, demo usefulness, and practical buyer or creator value.

Demo score

A signal for whether the product can be shown, tested, explained, or compared without relying on vague announcement copy.

YouTube potential

A creator-fit signal for demos, tutorials, before-and-after workflows, explainers, reviews, and audience-specific product education.

Source verification

Records distinguish verified, needs verification, and founder submitted status using official URLs, source links, last-verified dates, and correction paths.

Pricing clarity

Pricing signals favor launches with visible pricing, free-plan status, pricing pages, API access notes, or clear uncertainty when pricing is not public.

Use-case clarity

Launches are easier to evaluate when the audience, workflow, category, demo, and alternative comparison are obvious from public sources.

Founder and sponsor fit

Founder submissions and sponsor interest are routing signals only; editorial review still checks source quality, public claims, demo clarity, and usefulness.

Verification labels

Verified means enough public source evidence is present, needs verification means the record needs more checking, and founder submitted means the entry came through the submission path.

Scores are editorial signals, not scientific benchmarks, paid placements, or guarantees.

Founder submission

Submit Your AI Launch

Founders can send a launch for editorial review when the public source trail is ready to verify.

What to include

  • Product name
  • Website
  • Launch date
  • What launched
  • Official source links
  • Pricing page
  • Demo/video
  • Company info
  • Category
  • Public funding info
  • Screenshots/media

Privacy note

Do not submit secrets, unreleased financials, private customer data, or regulated personal data.

Submit only public product, company, source, pricing, demo, and media details that Kingy AI can review without logging into private systems.

Sponsor path

Sponsor Kingy AI launch coverage

Launching an AI product that needs clear demos, creator education, and buyer trust? Sponsor a Kingy AI video or launch feature.

Brief status

The Kingy Brief

Proof Lab 01 is available as a one-off pilot. Regular email sending remains paused. Read the pilot and archive, or sign up for future editions. No recurring schedule is promised.